adidas NEWS STREAM > GLOBAL > latest news > TERREX https://news.adidas.com/GLOBAL/Latest-News/TERREX edd4e80a-cabd-4389-93da-6a8268822f9e/Athlete Announcement: Introducing Timothy Olson https://news.adidas.com/GLOBAL/Latest-News/athlete-announcement--introducing-timothy-olson/s/edd4e80a-cabd-4389-93da-6a8268822f9e Athlete Announcement: Introducing Timothy Olson For ultrarunner and new addition to the adidas TERREX trail running roster Timothy Olson, finding flow in the outdoors transcends the physical... ]]> 5/30/2018 1:18:00 PM 8d81f37a-41dc-4f16-b830-e984cef94724/LA Trails - Wear Your Story https://news.adidas.com/GLOBAL/Latest-News/la-trails---wear-your-story/s/8d81f37a-41dc-4f16-b830-e984cef94724 LA Trails - Wear Your Story Sometimes it’s a new trail, a new adventure, or a new challenge. Sometimes a renewed perspective, or a different frame of mind. Sometimes, it’s just about keeping things simple... ]]> 5/11/2018 9:30:00 AM 17f8430f-0588-49d4-8c8b-942bd170ac73/Threat into Thread - adidas and Parley for the Oceans new trail running range https://news.adidas.com/GLOBAL/Latest-News/threat-into-thread---adidas-and-parley-for-the-oceans-new-trail-running-range/s/17f8430f-0588-49d4-8c8b-942bd170ac73 Threat into Thread - adidas and Parley for the Oceans new trail running range Environmental challenges need creative solutions. Through sport, we want to inspire and activate an entire generation to become agents of change. ]]> 4/27/2018 10:13:00 AM ae860ef4-0b4e-4a1a-b827-1aa540f33c5a/Your Blank Canvas https://news.adidas.com/GLOBAL/Latest-News/your-blank-canvas/s/ae860ef4-0b4e-4a1a-b827-1aa540f33c5a Your Blank Canvas What if you could make a pair of shoes truly your own, and customise them by doing what you love? With the ZeroDye trail running pack, you wear your story. ]]> 4/11/2018 3:40:00 PM 2d7e152e-9070-45c1-936e-87eff4535427/Downtime Without Compromise https://news.adidas.com/GLOBAL/Latest-News/agravic-down-hooded-jacket--downtime-without-compromise/s/2d7e152e-9070-45c1-936e-87eff4535427 Downtime Without Compromise During the moments before and after outdoor adventures, the priority is to stay dry, warm and still look sharp. The Agravic Down Hooded Jacket blends smart features with slick design.... ]]> 12/12/2017 3:05:00 PM 37cd532f-b3a8-41a9-8356-30ace10865f9/Trail Blazing https://news.adidas.com/GLOBAL/Latest-News/trail-blazing/s/37cd532f-b3a8-41a9-8356-30ace10865f9 Trail Blazing The world of competitive trail running is heading off the beaten track in 2018 with the launch of a game-changing new Pro-Am race - the adidas INFINITE TRAILS World Championships. ]]> 11/27/2017 3:34:00 PM 213d2c42-19c6-4c7d-a711-784cd973ea94/Vertical Reality https://news.adidas.com/GLOBAL/Latest-News/vertical-reality/s/213d2c42-19c6-4c7d-a711-784cd973ea94 Vertical Reality How high is too high? Outdoor enthusiasts will be transported into the shoes of professional climbers to take on one of the hardest climbs of the Bavella mountain range in Corsica. ]]> 11/2/2017 3:40:00 PM 41bee908-97ad-4c00-a439-179c6389cffe/The Boulder Bond https://news.adidas.com/GLOBAL/Latest-News/the-boulder-bond/s/41bee908-97ad-4c00-a439-179c6389cffe The Boulder Bond New York City is as much a state of mind as it is a physical environment. This is a shared belief within the Brooklyn Boulders community. A positive place where cultures clash in the best possible way ]]> 10/2/2017 3:36:00 PM